Log In   |   Sign Up

Advertisement

Hartman's Haunted Corn Maze & Zombie Paintball Hunting Reviews

 
« Back To Profile
  • 7941 Blue Springs Parkway
  • Mosheim, TN
  • 423-422-4836
Review This Haunt
  • Had a great blast

    Best corn maze I have ever been to. It is our first time and we had a great blast. This place was quite affordable. Corn maze had amazing characters chasing us from nowhere. The actors were awesome. The makeup and costumes were professionally done. It was fun at paintball zombies. My son had real good time shooting them all. Will visit again.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Understaffed

    It was pathetically understaffed and hence no scares. We could coolly walk in and out of the maze without any threats of any kind. There just two zombies in the paintball arena. If you don’t care about spending money, you could visit them. We are not going back.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Loved all attractions

    Hartman’s was awesome. We had a great time shooting down zombies. I would have liked the paintball hunting to of a bit more longer duration. Enjoyed the hayride as well. The actors scared the crap out of us. Kids surprisingly loved the haunt. Ticket rates were reasonable as well. Check it out.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Very good experience

    I just loved the hayride and maze which was set up in the morning. We enjoyed it totally with our kids, though it was a bit warm. But the part I really enjoyed the most was zombie shooting and just wished it lasted a longer duration. The hayride looked haunted and monsters jumped out of nowhere. It was really scary. You can also see some creepy ghosts walking around which really terrifies you a lot. Very good experience. Go ahead and have fun.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Eerie haunted surrounding

    Corn maze and paintballing has been my family favorites and we are champions at it. It was scary yet fun going through the corn maze trying to get out of the eerie haunted surrounding infested with monstrous looking creatures. Best part is we can do it again free of cost. We are coming again.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Great jump scares

    I and family enjoyed our time at Hartman’s tonight. Our kids had a great time shooting zombies. The maze had some great jump scares and creepy actors. My wife screamed when the monsters tried to reach her in the haunted hayride. Overall, a great place to have family fun this Halloween.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Lots of fun in maze and paintball

    Hartman's Corn Maze had the best corn maze in the area. I had lost my way, and of course, got scared by creepy characters roaming around. Zombie paintball was lots of fun. But be careful not to spend all your ammunition in one go. The staff were super helpful. I will recommend this place.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Had a great blast

    Best corn maze I have ever been to. It is our first time and we had a great blast. This place was quite affordable. Corn maze had amazing characters chasing us from nowhere. The actors were awesome. The makeup and costumes were professionally done. It was fun at paintball zombies. My son had real good time shooting them all. Will visit again.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Understaffed

    It was pathetically understaffed and hence no scares. We could coolly walk in and out of the maze without any threats of any kind. There just two zombies in the paintball arena. If you don’t care about spending money, you could visit them. We are not going back.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Loved all attractions

    Hartman’s was awesome. We had a great time shooting down zombies. I would have liked the paintball hunting to of a bit more longer duration. Enjoyed the hayride as well. The actors scared the crap out of us. Kids surprisingly loved the haunt. Ticket rates were reasonable as well. Check it out.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Very good experience

    I just loved the hayride and maze which was set up in the morning. We enjoyed it totally with our kids, though it was a bit warm. But the part I really enjoyed the most was zombie shooting and just wished it lasted a longer duration. The hayride looked haunted and monsters jumped out of nowhere. It was really scary. You can also see some creepy ghosts walking around which really terrifies you a lot. Very good experience. Go ahead and have fun.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Eerie haunted surrounding

    Corn maze and paintballing has been my family favorites and we are champions at it. It was scary yet fun going through the corn maze trying to get out of the eerie haunted surrounding infested with monstrous looking creatures. Best part is we can do it again free of cost. We are coming again.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Great jump scares

    I and family enjoyed our time at Hartman’s tonight. Our kids had a great time shooting zombies. The maze had some great jump scares and creepy actors. My wife screamed when the monsters tried to reach her in the haunted hayride. Overall, a great place to have family fun this Halloween.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Lots of fun in maze and paintball

    Hartman's Corn Maze had the best corn maze in the area. I had lost my way, and of course, got scared by creepy characters roaming around. Zombie paintball was lots of fun. But be careful not to spend all your ammunition in one go. The staff were super helpful. I will recommend this place.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Hartman’s and Zombie is fun

    The Hartman’s was really a very nice place. A real haunted and a spooky place indeed. The maze has some great scares and spooky actors in there. We even enjoyed the zombie paintball hunt, haunted hayride and the haunted maze. It is an equally beautiful place to click your pictures. The Hartman’s corn maze has been the best corn maze in the entire area and it is so creepy that a few people even easily lose their way. I promise I will be coming back next year and will have more fun with many of my friends.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • only a few good scares

    The scare factor was average. There were few good scares..but the rest were pretty ordinary. Actors seemed uninterested and would literally reach out and say rawr! Drive a little more to find some good scary attraction.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Creepy and horrifying

    We visited here a bit late and we did not get enough time to spend here. But whatever the time we spent was great and scary. The spooky creatures are really creepy and horrifying. The haunted hayride is amazing and nice. I screamed out loud when one of the characters tried to pull me out. The corn maze and the zombie painting is good fun. The staff is good and friendly. The ticket rates are also reasonable and you can have a great time with your kids and family. I would suggest you all to visit this fun place at least once.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?