Log In   |   Sign Up

Advertisement

Hartman's Haunted Corn Maze & Zombie Paintball Hunting Reviews

 
« Back To Profile Leave A Review »
  • 7941 Blue Springs Parkway
  • Mosheim, TN
  • 423-422-4836
Review This Haunt
  • Email Verified Real live zombies.....

    Loved Hartman’s and we have been a regular for a few years. It was always a family time here and all of us like to spend a day here. There is enough and more activities for the entire family all through the day and night. Liked being part of zombie paintballing. For the kids they had just a mechanical and animatronics as zombies during the day. At night they had real live zombies which was quite scary.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Had scary good time through out

    So much fun. The night time haze and hayrides were scary. The maze was great with lots of pop scares and chase scares. The actors made sure we had scary good time through out.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Loads of memories

    This is a place for the entire family. You can plan for a day as there are enough day and night time activities. It was a fun day with my family. Found the perfect pumpkin to carve a Jack o lantern and left home with loads of memories. Kids enjoyed a lot in the corn maze and hayride through the corn field. They were acres of fun and spoofs that were mostly less intense. But we could here the kids screaming and jumping.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Thrill seekers its your place...

    It was awesome!!!! Definitely worth it! The night time haunts were purely for thrill seekers. The hayride will take you through the fields that has scares lurking all around.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Great cast

    Great cast and great scares! Boarding in a military vehicle and shooting the menacing zombies was thrilling. It gives you the adrenaline rush and me and children enjoyed that a lot. Look forward to going again.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Really loved it...

    It was awesome really loved it. Went there and got immersed in their world. I took my family that includes my two little ones. The day got spent really quickly in their corn maze, hayride and the market. Kids had fun throughout. The zombie hunting with paintballs kept them on their feet. It was joy to see them hit the perfect shot. I can't wait for the next time I get to go back!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Almost pissed...lol!!

    Almost pissed myself. It is very well put together. The props, decor, and special effects were so scary!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Real live zombies.....

    Loved Hartman’s and we have been a regular for a few years. It was always a family time here and all of us like to spend a day here. There is enough and more activities for the entire family all through the day and night. Liked being part of zombie paintballing. For the kids they had just a mechanical and animatronics as zombies during the day. At night they had real live zombies which was quite scary.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Had scary good time through out

    So much fun. The night time haze and hayrides were scary. The maze was great with lots of pop scares and chase scares. The actors made sure we had scary good time through out.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Loads of memories

    This is a place for the entire family. You can plan for a day as there are enough day and night time activities. It was a fun day with my family. Found the perfect pumpkin to carve a Jack o lantern and left home with loads of memories. Kids enjoyed a lot in the corn maze and hayride through the corn field. They were acres of fun and spoofs that were mostly less intense. But we could here the kids screaming and jumping.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Thrill seekers its your place...

    It was awesome!!!! Definitely worth it! The night time haunts were purely for thrill seekers. The hayride will take you through the fields that has scares lurking all around.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Great cast

    Great cast and great scares! Boarding in a military vehicle and shooting the menacing zombies was thrilling. It gives you the adrenaline rush and me and children enjoyed that a lot. Look forward to going again.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Really loved it...

    It was awesome really loved it. Went there and got immersed in their world. I took my family that includes my two little ones. The day got spent really quickly in their corn maze, hayride and the market. Kids had fun throughout. The zombie hunting with paintballs kept them on their feet. It was joy to see them hit the perfect shot. I can't wait for the next time I get to go back!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Almost pissed...lol!!

    Almost pissed myself. It is very well put together. The props, decor, and special effects were so scary!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Had a great blast

    Best corn maze I have ever been to. It is our first time and we had a great blast. This place was quite affordable. Corn maze had amazing characters chasing us from nowhere. The actors were awesome. The makeup and costumes were professionally done. It was fun at paintball zombies. My son had real good time shooting them all. Will visit again.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Understaffed

    It was pathetically understaffed and hence no scares. We could coolly walk in and out of the maze without any threats of any kind. There just two zombies in the paintball arena. If you don’t care about spending money, you could visit them. We are not going back.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Loved all attractions

    Hartman’s was awesome. We had a great time shooting down zombies. I would have liked the paintball hunting to of a bit more longer duration. Enjoyed the hayride as well. The actors scared the crap out of us. Kids surprisingly loved the haunt. Ticket rates were reasonable as well. Check it out.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Very good experience

    I just loved the hayride and maze which was set up in the morning. We enjoyed it totally with our kids, though it was a bit warm. But the part I really enjoyed the most was zombie shooting and just wished it lasted a longer duration. The hayride looked haunted and monsters jumped out of nowhere. It was really scary. You can also see some creepy ghosts walking around which really terrifies you a lot. Very good experience. Go ahead and have fun.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Eerie haunted surrounding

    Corn maze and paintballing has been my family favorites and we are champions at it. It was scary yet fun going through the corn maze trying to get out of the eerie haunted surrounding infested with monstrous looking creatures. Best part is we can do it again free of cost. We are coming again.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Great jump scares

    I and family enjoyed our time at Hartman’s tonight. Our kids had a great time shooting zombies. The maze had some great jump scares and creepy actors. My wife screamed when the monsters tried to reach her in the haunted hayride. Overall, a great place to have family fun this Halloween.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Lots of fun in maze and paintball

    Hartman's Corn Maze had the best corn maze in the area. I had lost my way, and of course, got scared by creepy characters roaming around. Zombie paintball was lots of fun. But be careful not to spend all your ammunition in one go. The staff were super helpful. I will recommend this place.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Hartman’s and Zombie is fun

    The Hartman’s was really a very nice place. A real haunted and a spooky place indeed. The maze has some great scares and spooky actors in there. We even enjoyed the zombie paintball hunt, haunted hayride and the haunted maze. It is an equally beautiful place to click your pictures. The Hartman’s corn maze has been the best corn maze in the entire area and it is so creepy that a few people even easily lose their way. I promise I will be coming back next year and will have more fun with many of my friends.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • only a few good scares

    The scare factor was average. There were few good scares..but the rest were pretty ordinary. Actors seemed uninterested and would literally reach out and say rawr! Drive a little more to find some good scary attraction.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Creepy and horrifying

    We visited here a bit late and we did not get enough time to spend here. But whatever the time we spent was great and scary. The spooky creatures are really creepy and horrifying. The haunted hayride is amazing and nice. I screamed out loud when one of the characters tried to pull me out. The corn maze and the zombie painting is good fun. The staff is good and friendly. The ticket rates are also reasonable and you can have a great time with your kids and family. I would suggest you all to visit this fun place at least once.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?