Log In   |   Sign Up

Advertisement

Haunted Hill Haunted Trail and Hayride Reviews

 
« Back To Profile Leave A Review »
  • 10400 Edenton Road
  • Partlow, VA
  • 540-845-1347
  • 540-840-3265
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Very Scary
Appropriate For
Anyone over the age of 12 yrs. old
Organization Type
Commercial / For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses, Haunted Hay Rides, Haunted Mazes / Haunted Corn Mazes, Haunted Trails, Other Events
Review This Haunt
  • Email Verified Great time!

    We had a great time! The people were so nice. My son fell at one point and one of the actors stopped to help him up. He lost his cell phone but we didn’t know until the end. We left our info at the ticket counter and within 30 minutes they called to say they found it. Great group of people and lots of scares! Will definitely go again.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified So much fun!!

    I’ve never done any sort of Haunted House or Haunted Trail before. I was very impressed with how elaborate this one mile trail was. Each scene was created with great detail and needless to say my fear factor was on high. Lots of screams and so much fun! I will be back.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Awesome

    Totally worth the trip and the $20Scares of all kinds. Interactive and fun! Will definitely recommend and come back too!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • The best haunt I’ve been to!

    Definitely recommend going here if you’re wanting a good scare. We drove 2 hours and it was worth it! The actors did a phenomenal job from beginning to end!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified FANTASTIC

    Our first time and had the most awesome time! The staff was nice and friendly and we met some really cool people, not to mention the great food! Can't wait to do it again! It was SPOOKTACULAR!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Awesome and Spootacular Event!!!!

    Scares in all the unforeseen places! Great props, lighting, and costumes! The entire walk was well worth the hour long trip to get there and the admission fee! It was one of the best haunts I've been to and will definitely be back for more next year! Scare on Haunted Hill Trail!!!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Absolutely Amazing! Well worth the wait

    The trail was amazing, actors on point and the set up was well planned out. The lights, fog and close spaces really made you wonder what’s ahead. Some spots you couldn’t see anything others the lights made it very disorienting until someone touches your leg or there’s banging on the walls! Props were placed perfectly, actors laughed and enjoyed themselves.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Great time!

    We had a great time! The people were so nice. My son fell at one point and one of the actors stopped to help him up. He lost his cell phone but we didn’t know until the end. We left our info at the ticket counter and within 30 minutes they called to say they found it. Great group of people and lots of scares! Will definitely go again.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified So much fun!!

    I’ve never done any sort of Haunted House or Haunted Trail before. I was very impressed with how elaborate this one mile trail was. Each scene was created with great detail and needless to say my fear factor was on high. Lots of screams and so much fun! I will be back.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Awesome

    Totally worth the trip and the $20Scares of all kinds. Interactive and fun! Will definitely recommend and come back too!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • The best haunt I’ve been to!

    Definitely recommend going here if you’re wanting a good scare. We drove 2 hours and it was worth it! The actors did a phenomenal job from beginning to end!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified FANTASTIC

    Our first time and had the most awesome time! The staff was nice and friendly and we met some really cool people, not to mention the great food! Can't wait to do it again! It was SPOOKTACULAR!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Awesome and Spootacular Event!!!!

    Scares in all the unforeseen places! Great props, lighting, and costumes! The entire walk was well worth the hour long trip to get there and the admission fee! It was one of the best haunts I've been to and will definitely be back for more next year! Scare on Haunted Hill Trail!!!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Absolutely Amazing! Well worth the wait

    The trail was amazing, actors on point and the set up was well planned out. The lights, fog and close spaces really made you wonder what’s ahead. Some spots you couldn’t see anything others the lights made it very disorienting until someone touches your leg or there’s banging on the walls! Props were placed perfectly, actors laughed and enjoyed themselves.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Hauntingly good time!

    The Haunted Hill was a fun trail. The ride out to the trail was fun. The trail itself had a great and fun layout. I do not scare easily, but with the trail as it was, you didnt know what was coming around each corner. The scare folk were into their roles. and even if they werent too into the role itself, you could tell they were having fun being a part of it and scaring people and that is a huge part of what makes it. take your friends and give The Haunted Hill a try and have some fun!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • If you want a good scare!!

    If you want to be scared I would come here. The drive down the two lane road starts off your night of fright. Once you arrive you are taken off to terror deep in the woods where you encounter voices, screams, scary abandoned homes and more. You think your finished but no you have a maze to find your way out of. If you can find your way out of the terror trails you can finish your night with some amazing homemade BBQ, funnel cake, Lemonade and more. This is the best scare I ever had in my life. Thank you Haunted Hill for a fantastic night we will tell our friends in Virginia Beach!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Freaking fantastic

    I don’t think I have ever laughed and screamed so hard... they put a lot of time and effort into their trail and it most definitely shows .. They dealing acared the crap out of me several times I love how interactive they are with guests. I never regret spending money to do this haunted trail! Highly recommend

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Excellent place

    Love it !!!! Go every year !!! They are the best !!!! Professionally run top notch!!! Thank you for all your hard work , it shows and is appreciated!!!! 10 stars ??

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Best One I’ve Ever Been To

    If you love being scared and enjoying a good meal then this is the place to be! I’ve been twice and I have never been disappointed yet! I highly recommend going here if you haven’t. The love and effort being put into this is amazing. I love this place and the people there are amazing! They do an amazing job!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Don't miss

    Absolute great time!! Enjoy a tractor ride to your final drop off, another long line but well worth the wait! Walking through the woods, feeling your way through a room, the interactions were perfect! The price is unbeatable. Definitely can not wait to visit in the years to come.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • If you want to be scared this is definitely the place to go.

    We visited 10 -12-19. We had a party of 12 and everyone got there scare on. This place never disappoints. This is my second time going and there is something different each year. From the begining to the end your scared out of your mind . If this is your kind of thing then put them at the top of your list. Its a must see we drive over a hour to get there and its well worth it trust me!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Best haunted attraction ever

    This place is amazing. Remind me of the haunted houses / attractions from when I was young. For the last five years I've been going to different haunted houses / attraction looking for one that would actually scare me not just startled me because somebody jumps out and go rawr. I have not returned to any of them and I will not return to any of them. Haunted Hill's I will definitely return to and I will highly recommend to anybody that actually wants a scare. I was with a party of five including my fourteen-year-old daughter. Everyone was truly scared and my daughter even peed her pants. What she has never done before cuz she has never actually gotten scared. She has been going to haunted houses with me since she was very young.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Best scare ever!

    Well done! Just long enough of a walk through many different scenes and themes with plenty of scarers to get you jumping and screaming!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Great time!!

    Went with a group of friends tonight and had a blast! The trail was legit scary!!! People popping out everywhere!! Prepare to stand in a long line, prepare to run, scream, and crawl! Very good experience and worth the money and the wait! I will definitely be back!!!!! 5 stars ?? ?? ?? ?? ??

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Great fear!

    Second year in a row we’ve went! Definitely had a great experience both years and can’t wait to go back next year! $20 a person is definitely worth it! Food was good and reasonably priced! The only thing I’d recommend is not to go in groups more than 4. Other than that, no complaints and definitely worth the wait!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Haunted hill

    Been to a couple of "scary" trails and this is the best one hands down. So very pleased with the experience and will be going back. Staff was very nice and pleasing. Will reccomend to everyone I know

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified AMAZING ????

    We drove an hour to get to Haunted Hill and it was worth every second !! My family had a blast . Lots of scares but very well organized too. So much fun !!! Best haunted trail by far .

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Fun but not scary

    There could have been more people out scaring...like as you're walking out of the tunnels and such...more scary makeup would be a plus. Loved the music in the trail though!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 31-45 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified A winning tradition!

    It just gets better every year! My teacher colleagues and I have grown this into an annual tradition, increasing our group every year. Coming to this event is something we look forward to every year. It's just the right scare factor to keep it fun and on your toes. When you finally make it through, you're just overcome with some great memories and stories.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Wear your Depends!!!

    Be prepared to be spooked, scared, laugh & cry! This trail leaves you frightened to the core! You never know where something or someone may be hiding to spook you! With vibrant interactive scenes that take all of your sense into overdrive, you get the BIGGEST BANG for your buck at this haunted attraction! Make sure you follow ALL the rules as to not ruin your experience! Are you the next “victim”? Me & my group LOVED every minute of our full 1 hour experience!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified sCARrrRRY

    I was not too scared at the beginning as I ventured through.....Oh Snap!! The chainsaws and then when you think you are home free a d@m8 scarecrow jumps out and scares the Shitz out of you!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Scared

    The ride on the tractor was fun. And the trail was absolutely amazing. I got scared which is what I wanted they had very good props. The ideas they had was so cool. This was my first time here and I will definitely be back!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified The best around

    From parking and purchasing your ticket to the tractor ride down and the trail itself, The Haunted Hill is the best haunted attraction I have ever been to. The staff is great, everything is well organized and it is just an amazing experience overall!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Best Night in a long time!

    After convincing a group of friends to take the hour plus drive from Chester, we came last night and we had the best time ever. Between it actually being scary unlike others we have been to and laughing like crazy at each other we had a blast! We will definitely be coming back next year!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Great Haunt!

    If your looking for a good scare, this is the place to go! You never know what is going to be waiting for you around each corner. We drive 2 hours to get there and it is well worth it. Don’t miss out!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Lots of fun

    Great staff and nice long trail. Very well done as always.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Best Scary Attraction!

    I’m a scaredy cat so I get scared at any attraction. The way I knew this one was the best because my boyfriend never gets scared - after this trail he actually admitted they got him a couple times throughout the trail. There were so many different rooms/buildings you had to walk through that I’ve never even thought of. Right when you think you can take a break and relax, someone/something else is there to scare you. Terrifying. My throat hurt after the trail from screaming and my heart rate got in the 170s! LOL Most DEFINITELY worth the money.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 45-60 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Don’t miss it!! Very well done.

    Awesome! Can’t believe I missed this the last few years. Great scares. Worth the entry fee. Well done everyone!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified BEST EVER

    Best one I have ever been to even though it was the scariest thing for me .. can’t wait for next year to come again .. we’ll worth the drive

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Super fun

    Great scare. Tons of unexpected twist and turns. I love Halloween scare activities and literally do dozens each year. This is definitely a favorite and does not disappoint!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Best haunted trail we have ever been to

    We have been to many haunted trails throughout the years but hands down the best one yet. You will find yourself crawling, ducking something running to get away from the chainsaw lol. Never screamed, ran and laughed so much in all my life. Even my husband who has never had a trail spook him this one did a few times. When we were finished we could actually hear not just women but grown men scream. Awesome worth every penny. It was great funOh yeah don't forget to sign the waiver before entering the trail that was an indication it was going to be awesome.Good job Haunted Hill

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Scary Good Time!

    Such a great scare trail! It’s long and full of fun. You get your money’s worth hands down.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified This Is Halloween

    Friendly staff, unpredictable.weird rooms, just the right amount of scares, definitely worth the price. My first haunted house of the season! I will be returning next year??

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • AWESOME HAUNTED TRAIL !

    This trail is A MUST !!! We go every year and it gets hetter and better each time !

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Freaky awesome

    I absolutely love coming here and being scared. My grandchild loves it last year and is already asking about this year!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Scary good time

    Scary, good time

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Awesome!

    We loved it!! Lots of scares fir the $

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • A real Adrenaline rush! You want be disappointed!

    It will scare the yell out of you! WARNING: If you are claustrophobic you will have a difficult time in the tight, dark maze-like tunnels, there were quite a few of those, some folks had to "crawl" through these.NOT FOR CLAUSTROPHOBIC folks!Nice hayride prior to your getting dropped off into the woods!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • This place is amazing

    This place is amazing . I have gone every year for the past 3 years ! I plan on going this season too. I can’t wait !

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Spooky and creepy!

    If you love the thrill and adrenaline of being scared and not having to drive an hour or or more to do just that, come to Haunted Hill! They have anything and everything you need. Food, a great hay ride ?? and restrooms for after your walk through the trail. Lol! It’s something you’ve to see for yourself and experience. You won’t regret it. Trust me. ??

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • If you love to get scared this is the place

    Love it love getting scared I’ve came the past like 4/5 years definitely worth the drive they are great with directing traffic and answer any questions you have before going in it’s worth the 20$ never a disappointment it’s always a different set up every year you’ll never know what to expect

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Great evening..

    It was quite intense and the actors made it interactive enough to engage us throughout the trail. Creatures would come out of hidden corners. You will have to go a maze and a house as well. It was a great evening.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Worth it!

    Was skeptical when we had to sign a waiver but it was so worth it!!! My throat is a little sore from all the screaming I did lol. Was definitely a great send off to my new home Nashville, TN....I will be coming back next year for sure!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Fun and challenging

    An adventure filled trial with so much happening. It was dark, the grounds were uneven and you get chased. Fun and challenging.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Best one ever

    2nd year going and we love it.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 21-30 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Be prepared be scared

    This is by far the best haunted attraction we have ever been to. Thry have put a lot of time and effort into the maze and costumes. We will definately be back!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Wow... just wow!

    I’ve been to a lot of haunts but none with as long as trail or hayride. So many actors, it’s like someone in your face every few steps. Great, friendly staff. They were busy but lines moved quickly. We will be returning for sure! Best 20.00 we’ve ever spent on a trail.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified LIT

    Free parking, price is great. Lots of fun and scary at the same time. Best trail I've been too in a while.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Please Go!! It's a blast!!

    Had a great time at Haunted Hill last night. We had a group of 16. The tractor ride was great. Felt like you were being left out in the middle of no where. The trail was great. A good mixture of walking, crawling and ducking. Lots of unexpected scares. The dark houses get me every time. My heart races because tight spaces make me panic but I knew it was all in fun so I managed through. Loved it!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Best Scary Night Ever!

    This haunted attraction is scary and suspenseful. Absolutely worth the drive... you will not be disappointed. Definite thriller; we plan to attend next year for sure!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Get out your running shoes!

    Lots of walking. Some crawling(I wish I knew about the crawling, I’m disabled but I managed to make it.) Lots of actors and omg the nun!!!! I tried to leave that part but my hubby made me go in! That was by far the best!!! The candle effect was awesome!They can grab you!!! That is what made it!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified So much fun!

    It was just so much fun from start to finish. The actors were really good. Will definitely be back!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Worth the drive!

    Well worth the drive! Long hayride, long trail with lots of actors!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Best one yet!

    We have been to alot of haunted Halloween attractions, but this one by far has the most nerve racking excitement! Your walking in the dark, squeezing through tight spaces to almost crawling! Very intense! Not for scaredy cats for sure!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Excellent

    Loved it !!!! Will be back , excellent, well done !!! Thank you !!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • One of the best haunts in va!

    This is by far one of the best haunts I've ever been to. From the props to the spooks everything is planned and operated nicely. My husband and I are not ones to scare easily and live for this kind of stuff and we jumped a few times. The added thrill of the spooks being able to touch you adds to the scare factor! I wouldn't recommend kids. Trail is dark, intense and super interactive! We will be back again!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 45-60 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: No
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Omg, so scary

    Omg,Omg,Omg?? this place is unbelievable. So scary but so much fun. Best place I ever been too. if you are looking to get really scared, this is the place. I recommend it to those who really love to be scared. Happy Halloween!!??

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Fun and scares unlimited..

    It was an amazing performance by the whole team here at the haunted hill. They were quite professional about it and everything was managed so well. No hassles anywhere. Though it was crowded we were not rushed anywhere. Our group got into the hayride that took us through some of the scariest scenes and scares. We could hear screams and shrieks. Hayride was just the beginning and we had to face even more challenges in the trail. Be sure to wear a good running shoes. There are lots of physical activity and it was fun and scares unlimited.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • A mile-long terrifying trail...

    Truly a one of a kind experience. The hay wagon ride bought us till the entrance of the woods from there on it was a mile-long terrifying trail. It had ghosts, zombies and clowns. There were loads of scenes with props and animatronics.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Longest and scariest trail

    WOW!! The longest and scariest trail I have been so far. The location by far favored all kind of scary events and it was creepy. The set design was simply superb.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Terrifying ordeal

    Quite a terrifying ordeal at the trail. I had been there with my friends and I would say we were so relieved to complete it. It was a crowded night and had to wait for some time before we were called to get in to the wagon.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Crazy Adrenaline Rush

    We go to this haunt every year and it never disappoints. We went opening weekend and enjoyed all of the new attractions so much,,we returned the following weekend to bring friends. Everything was great but I was a little disappointed in the Michael Myers area on our second trip. He was obviously under the weather and didn’t give the same scare/performance we got opening weekend. But overall it is lots of fun and scares around every corner.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Great evening

    It was quite intense and the actors made it interactive enough to engage us throughout the trail. Creatures would come out of hidden corners. You will have to go a maze and a house as well. It was a great evening.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Lots of scares, and fun! Worth every penny!

    This place is amazing, actors are on point! You never m know what to expect, creepy pitch black woods dark mazes, tunnels, and CRAZY CLOWNS!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Not Your Normal Walk In The Woods!

    From a tractor ride with a few surprises, to the pitch black twist and turns, you can never tell what is waiting for you in the woods. This was our first visit and we drove over 1.5 hours to get there. It was well worth the drive. We will go back for years to come.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Well worth the money!

    Well worth the drive and the money. Long tractor ride, long scary trail!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Awesome!!!!!

    This is worth your money and time. I went with my friends and we had a blast. It's a must go.we had a blast!!!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Had a great time!

    Not the first time i've been, it changes every year!! Always a good time and they put a lot of work into making sure people enjoy it!! Definitely a must see!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Exciting and adventurous

    Well done and plenty of detail went into this place. The attractions are wonderful and spooky. The ride was exciting and adventurous. There were some unique scenes. It was frightening and the actors made sure everybody get a fair share of it.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified First Time

    Loved it! Really well orchestrated!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Great Fun, Great Scares

    Scares around every corner. Long trail through the woods, the attractions are well thought or should I say creeped out! Thoroughly enjoyed going here. Well worth the cost of the ticket for the time and amount of scares that you get. Will be a return customer.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Deep in the Dark Woods

    Be ready to get your scare on deep in the woods of Partlow. Scary, dark and loads of fun. Bring your friends as you will not want to go it alone.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted August 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Great Haunted House

    This event is great. The scares are around every corner from the spooky hay ride to the chainsaw chasing, great all around fun. And the sound effects were also great from the moaning and I am coming to get you to the car engines, the more scared you are the more they scare you.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted August 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified So boring

    I would have liked more bone-chilling scares. A long walk through trail with no monsters or creepy characters. The number of jump scares were very less. Even the ones they did were predictable. I felt the scare factor was below par. So boring and it was a waste of time.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Nicely done scares

    The trail was longer than the ones I visited recently.. definitely worth the 1hr drive I took to visit the Haunted Hill. It had some nicely done scares that will scare the crap out of you. Went with my teenage daughter and we had a blast. She was more scared by the chain saw guy. The ticket of $20 was reasonable. Check it out.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • A date in the haunted trail

    People like me love to visit this place not just to spend a day in the scary Haunted Hill but to have great food and spend a day with your date with some music and more. Both the attraction be it the Haunted Hill or the Haunted Trail are spooky and you end up enjoying here every minute you spend. There was also a wizard who looked good in the entire set up. The hay ride was really awesome and we were made to sit on each other to get enough space for all. I would love to come back here with my girlfriend.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Lots of fun for the money

    Not sure about the posters who say not enough people, not enough trail. It is the longest trail I have ever been on and has more people on the trail than any I have been on. Props? What props? All I saw were people. Real, live people. My family LOVES this place and can not wait to see what is in store for next year.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Scary monsters at every corner

    Haunted Hill had some really great scares. There aren’t any high tech props… it is just real people and real scares. The trail get smaller and shorter as you go down them and that itself starts to creep you out. There are scary monsters hiding at every corner, and they’ll chase you down. The clowns and chainsaw guys scared the crap out of my GF who was with me. It was also one of the cheapest haunts in the area. I would recommend it to anyone who wants to get seriously scared.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Best one i’ve even been to

    Very spooky! Worth the money! I would recommended

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 45-60 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: No
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Well crafted but could have been better

    First off I'm not one to scare easily, but we got there early and was the first group to attend the event for the last night of the season so we had no wait time which was great. The "hay" ride was not at all scary just a wagon ride to the entrance. Apon entering you could see the craftsmanship of the trial was very well done but I do feel that it was prop oriented more so then jump scare. I also feel there could have been scarier performances as you were able to hear the actors approaching. The mazes were very enjoyable and at times very narrow. Overall it was a fun experience but a bit over priced in my opinion but would recommend to friends.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Guaranteed scares

    Great fun… one of the best hayride we have ever done. It is a scare guaranteed and had all of us in splits. The trail was a mile long, up and down the hills in dark woods and the trail was filled with too many jump scares, crouching and crawling in dark woods. It does get a little intense at times, with live actors. The lighting was great, so were the sets. Everything was well paced out. Hay ride was so realistic, it was horrifying and terrorizing. All of us had so much fun in this place… will go next year for sure.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Creepy experience

    We were a group of 5 people and had a great time. The trail was of right length..not too short or long. There were scary monsters around every corner, and they’ll reach out and touch you. It was a creepy experience to say the least. Few of the animatronics scared the younger ones in our group. The overall scare factor was above average. Actors did their roles well. On the flip side, the signs were a bit confusing. We got lost in the woods. If you want to enjoy some scares that will rattle your nerves, check this place out.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified It was better than last year for sure!

    Haunted Hill was very scary and enjoyable! However, I know the woman who runs the trail every year can't help the way she is, but it's a little annoying to hear her speak with such slang explaining their procedures and guidelines. The tractor ride to the trail was much scarier and more fun last year, when the driver turned the lights out...not so scary or fun this year with the lights on.lv Also, should really have more actors scaring for a mile long trail.Finally, The Haunted Hill's food vendor was WAY over priced! If their going to have a food vendor it should at least be affordable pricing! Especially for a bottle of water...I would never pay $2.00 for a bottle of water, I would give you $1.00 and call it that. But I will continue to go and support local scary events! Thanks for a good scare! And see ya next Halloween!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: > 1 hour
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Scary location, great variety of scares

    Very well done. I like the variety of attractions - hay ride, mazes, walking through dark woods, and lots of staged scenes. Good variety of types of scares, and it was very fun. The employees were friendly and helpful, and the actors all did a great job. Visited on Saturday 10/21. We got there around 9pm and only waited in line for about an hour, which we didn't think was bad at all.We used to go to Kings Dominion every year for their haunted houses, but this was 100% better. This will be our new Halloween go-to!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • One of the longest trails

    Enjoyed and screamed on one of the longest trails… it was so intense with zombies and monsters all along the trail. Carnival clown show was awesome… kid did have a great time there. The chainsaw guy scared the crap out of all of us. Overall it was fun experience and would recommend it to all.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified The scary hayride

    We were a group of 5, and it was a great time here. The best part of the haunted hayride trail is that they do scare you but along with that you get to hear some beautiful music, then there is bonfire and food stands. There are total of two attractions which cost you around $20. It is a good weekend place to spend your day.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified It was a great time! Worth the drive.

    My friends wanted me to go. I didn't really want to drive that far but it was well worth it! The attraction was awesome. Actors awesome. I really do not scare easily but I got a huge kick out of the group I was with!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified The Scariest part was the price!!!!

    Don't waste your time or your money!!!! The trail is only about 1 mile long and not enough monsters to scare you and even if it did it still wouldn't have been scary enough!!! Big waste of time and especially the money!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • trail was long ..but not enough scares

    The trail was long..but not enough scares. The actors who jumped in front of me had failed to scare me. I usually visit haunts every year and may be because of that, I am quite used to the usual scare tactics. The hayride also was not up to the mark. You can visit this place once. Not more.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Scary Haunt

    Loved the hayride and the mile long walk through the woods. Well worth the money spent. My family and I will be going again next year!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful

  • Fun filled night

    Definitely in the boonies but that added to the ambience. Our group had a great time and plan to return again next year. Great staff, scares around every corner. The trail is a little physically demanding so I'm sure it would be tough for anyone with physical problems but it was pretty warm/humid when we went so that contributed to our breaking a sweat. For the price it can't be beat. Great food vendor up front too!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful

  • Confusing sign boards

    The trail had only average scares. It was not too short. But the actors’ performance was below par. I was not impressed with the animatronics either. The signs were a bit confusing..we got lots in the woods as a result. Ticket rates were OK though.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Scary and fun, but professional!

    Took a huge group of 13 year old girls for my daughters bday. They were great at accommodating our big party letting us all stay together. Everyone had a blast. Really well setup, never a dull moment.....and when it became too intense for my 10 year old the staff was really sweet and professional and quickly escorted us off the path while everyone else finished. Worth the money, good times! They had the girls screaming non stop, and got me a few good times lol. We will be going back! Get there right at opening to avoid long lines!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • One of the best in Va, top 5

    Props for the team. A very well organized place to visit, team very friendly and willing to help. It was my first time at the Hunted Hill and definitely worth the price ($20). Thank you for a very great experience. I will recommend this to my friends, It is just a shame the season its so short.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Loved loved!

    Went as a first timer, definitely will visit again next year!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Best of the best!!!

    I have been to haunted houses/mansions/trails literally all over the world (military) and this one is by far one of the best. My family and I chose to go for our first time ever opening weekend over Kings Dominion as we've been to KD several times and we were so glad we did!!! We will be back and highly recommend!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    7 out of 8 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified pretty cool

    Wish I would have know about this before this year next time I can go hopefully it will not be as humid as tonight

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Fun night

    First time visitors and I have to say we were impressed for the price. Its a lot of "jump scares', a little crouching/crawling, dark woods. I think things would have been better had the group in front of us not been moving so slowly (we caught up with them and therefore we knew where some of the scares were before we got to them). The trail is "self guided" but if they could find a way to regulate the flow of groups better I think that would make it much more fightening. Overall we enjoyed.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Don't bother

    Joke of a haunt.. don't believe these fake reviews! Place is comedically bad.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 8 found this review helpful

  • First stop and it set the standard

    This was our first stop on our 2017 Haunt season. It was great last year, even better this year. Nice hayride in, long walking trail full of scares out. It does get a little intense at spots but as long as one paces themselves should be fine. A lot of real live actors, great lighting. I wouldn't recommend for those who aren't in good health as you do have to walk up and down slight hills in dark woods but that's what makes it fun!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • We love it!

    A lot of bang for your buck! Fun hayride, long walking trail with scares around every corner and great food vendor up front!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Fantastic Scaries

    This is by far one of the best haunted attractions in VA! Well managed and always something new.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Best haunted attraction I have ever been to.

    By far the scariest attraction I have ever been to. Very well thought out! Will be returning!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • Worth the drive, worth the price

    Scariest, most well run trail we've ever done! We will be back.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted December 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 7 found this review helpful

  • Our family favorite

    Like the poster said above, I am not sure how they keep the prices so low compared to other haunts when this is THE BEST HAUNT that we have attended the past two years. There was a real, live person around every corner and the actors are great! The hayride in gets you worked up and the walk through those dark, scary woods is the best. Whats even better is they mix some laughs in with the scares. We can't wait to return next year!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • Look NO further! Best Haunted Attraction in Eastern VA

    Wow! This DID NOT disappoint! Finding Haunting Attractions each year has become a family tradition. We've found haunts from Richmond to Luray and Haunting Hill is #1 in my book; everything from the lighting/sound effects, the actors, the woods all came together perfectly. The trail was just the right length of time to get through it, it wasn't too short or too long. We were in a group of 8 and you walk through together. Some of the 'animatronics' were a little weak, but it didn't take away from the scares or the overall enjoyment. It was just a great way to enjoy Halloween. I appreciated there was a snack van where we were able to get hot cider and cocoa. Just have cash with you, the van doesn't take credit cards.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 45-60 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: No
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • We love it!

    We have returned for our 4th year and we love this place! Not sure how they keep the prices so low compared to other haunts when the scares are phenomenal! We are making this a family tradition to return every year

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • very scarey

    Lines moved fast, loved the way the person you get to after wagon was getting everyone all worked up we were scared before we ever started . the clowns were very scarey and the lights were very neat. If you go to any place come here it will be the best scare you will ever get

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • fun

    Had a great experience. Lots of surprises. Some beautiful lighting. For us it was well worth the cost and the drive. Actors and staff were fantastic!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • You WILL be scared

    So many haunts and this is one of the best! I get so tired of reading haunt reviews where people write about how the actors scared them, the mazes scared them, etc. HELLO PEOPLE! You are paying someone to do just that. You WILL be scared here and its well worth the price. A long trail of dark woods with actors at every turn. Mazes, other buildings and a spinning tunnel. If you are looking for "kiddie stuff" this isn't the right trail for you. We LOVE it and plan to return!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • Cant wait to go back

    thinking on halloween again and was looking for directions to get back there. It is out of the way but so worth the drive! Real live actors in dark scary woods. We LOVE it! Cant beat the price when compared to other haunts and we are looking forward to going back this year.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • BEST EVER!!!

    I'm a Halloween junky and this is BY FAR the best haunted trai that I have been on. Like others have said, the drive is SO WORTH it. You won't be disappointed!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted August 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Its the best!

    Long trail with lots of people working. The hay ride in is great and the price is even better! Much more "bang for your buck!"

    Posted October 2013

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • THE BEST!

    Not all props, but real live PEOPLE scaring you to death! It s a little out of the way but WELL WORTH the drive, plus the prices are great!

    Posted July 2013

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Haunted Hill Haunted Trail and Hayride
Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Optional
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?