Log In   |   Sign Up

Advertisement

The Warehouse Reviews

 
« Back To Profile Leave A Review »
  • 313 Legion Street
  • Weber City, VA
  • 423-677-7875
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Scary
Appropriate For
12 and up
Organization Type
Commercial / For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses, Other Events
Review This Haunt
  • Email Verified Spooktacular

    This place will scare the socks off ya

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Absolutely mind blowing!!!

    Never heard of this place until this year . This is their 4th season and it blew our minds. This place was awesome. The actors were great, the scare factor was up there, and never a dull moment. If you haven't been here then go!!!! You won't be disappointed!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Wonderful time

    The fear was there in the atmosphere and we know what to expect inside. My family had a wonderful time in the Warehouse. It was not my first time but still I never felt any kind of repetitions. They keep changing their tricks.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted June 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Good scares...

    A great place for some good scares. Halloween enthusiasts need to visit this place. It was an amazing job by the staff and the actors. Two haunt houses and a venue for a spooky wedding was great. The house was scary in itself. Such was the design. It was never boring. As you walk through the house you get spooky surprises from all corners. Walk with very careful steps. The actors were relentless. They can stalk you till the end and get personal. It was intense and interactive haunt. A++

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Had a blast

    Superb and a great evening spent with family and friends. Everything was great. The design was spectacular. Magnificently woven into the theme with perfect lighting and sounds. Had a blast.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Spot on scares...

    It was a treat to the eyes and soul. Superb set design that reverberate the theme. Scares were spot on. Every time you try a turn end up in the wrong direction. The actors were awesome. They lurk in every dark corners and jump at you to scare the hell out of you. Loved it.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Bone chilling scares

    The scares were bone chilling. Props were used around to fill in the rooms and hallways and most of the time you will take it for real. The actors were an exuberant lot. Gave a realistic performance of the theme and it was so wonderful to experience it.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Spooktacular

    This place will scare the socks off ya

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Absolutely mind blowing!!!

    Never heard of this place until this year . This is their 4th season and it blew our minds. This place was awesome. The actors were great, the scare factor was up there, and never a dull moment. If you haven't been here then go!!!! You won't be disappointed!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Wonderful time

    The fear was there in the atmosphere and we know what to expect inside. My family had a wonderful time in the Warehouse. It was not my first time but still I never felt any kind of repetitions. They keep changing their tricks.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted June 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Good scares...

    A great place for some good scares. Halloween enthusiasts need to visit this place. It was an amazing job by the staff and the actors. Two haunt houses and a venue for a spooky wedding was great. The house was scary in itself. Such was the design. It was never boring. As you walk through the house you get spooky surprises from all corners. Walk with very careful steps. The actors were relentless. They can stalk you till the end and get personal. It was intense and interactive haunt. A++

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Had a blast

    Superb and a great evening spent with family and friends. Everything was great. The design was spectacular. Magnificently woven into the theme with perfect lighting and sounds. Had a blast.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Spot on scares...

    It was a treat to the eyes and soul. Superb set design that reverberate the theme. Scares were spot on. Every time you try a turn end up in the wrong direction. The actors were awesome. They lurk in every dark corners and jump at you to scare the hell out of you. Loved it.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Bone chilling scares

    The scares were bone chilling. Props were used around to fill in the rooms and hallways and most of the time you will take it for real. The actors were an exuberant lot. Gave a realistic performance of the theme and it was so wonderful to experience it.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Definitely recommend...

    Loved the themes in there. Spookville was just right for the family event. It was rather creepy and bizarre rather than scary. My children had lots of screams and fun here. Definitely recommend.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified WOW!!!

    WOW, I ran, screamed and was scared. It has different levels of scary and we had a blast!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Awesome Attraction

    The Warehouse is a incredible haunted Attraction with with great detail and amazing actors. Wonderful suspense building and scare level was intense. Great evening of fun with family and friends. Looking forward to our next visit.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted August 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Good haunt needs some work but it’s getting good.

    Well, for it only being open for 2 years it’s pretty good and they are still improving it, it would be worth your time to stop by and see for yourself. I visited last year and got to talk to the owners and they were great people and I was asking about the haunt and they didn’t even hesitate to tell me about everything ( after I went through it of course.) My favorite part was “ole Roy” he was probably one of the best actors in the haunt. When you go ask for “ole Roy” he told me that his brother is coming this year. So I can’t wait.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 21-30 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted August 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

The Warehouse
Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Optional
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?